Enter The Arena 085: Tamer Hossam and Iversoon & Alex Daf

Rating: 5.0/5. From 5 votes.
Please wait...

Welcome to episode 85 of our monthly radio-show “Enter The Arena” – aired on March 06th on Trance-Energy Radio and March 08th on Trance World!
For Enter The Arena 085 we welcome back for a second time Ukraine deejay & producer duo Oleksandr & Volodymyr aka Iversoon & Alex Daf!
Since their last visit in our show back in 2017 a lot happened for the smart guys. Following their continous great output with great label debuts on Flashover Recordings, High Contrast Recordings and Grotesque Music, the duo is without doubt one of our breaktrough artists for 2019! Expect great things from them for the future and for sure a massive guest mix!
But as always the 1st part has been mixed by one of our residents… this time you can enjoy a mix by Tamer Hossam!
Expect great music by Myon feat. Alissa Feudo, Paul van Dyk & Saad Ayub, Aly Fila, ilan Bluestone, Iversoon & Alex Daf themself and of course the Track Of The Month February 2019!
Enjoy the music and don’t forget… Trance is the only weapon! 😉

Tracklist Enter The Arena 085
Resident Mix Tamer Hossam
01. B.B.E. – Seven Days And One Week (Yotto Remix)
02. Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas – UV (Matan Caspi Remix)
03. Adip Kiyoi – Panther
Track Of The Month February 2019
04. Cosmic Gate & Fôret – Need to Feel Loved
05. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo – Perfect Ghost
06. Luke Bond feat. Sara Skinner – Right Now
07. Bobina feat. Natalie Gioia – Lost & Found
08. Paul van Dyk & Saad Ayub – Future Memories
09. Ahmed Romel – Sea Of Sounds
10. JES – Imagination (Will Atkinson Remix)
11. Binary Finary – 1998 (20th Anniversary Extended Remix)
12. Aly Fila – It’s All About The Melody
Guest Mix Iversoon & Alex Daf
01. ilan Bluestone feat. EL Waves – Mama Africa (Extended Mix)
02. Tiesto – Traffic (Arkham Knights Remix)
03. M.I.K.E. presents Cosmo Kid – Somewhere Out There (Extended Mix)
04. Wellenrausch – Everybody Loved (Vertruda Remix)
05. Stoneface & Terminal – Need You There (Extended Club Mix)
06. Johan Gielen – Say My Name
07. Darren Porter – Ghosts (Extended Mix)
08. Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Jess Morgan – Step Outside (A.R.D.I. Remix)
09. Arti5an feat. Anki – Come What May (Dustin Husain Remix)
10. Ram & Susana – Someone Like You (ReOrder Remix)
11. Chris Schweizer & Heatbeat – Venom (Extended Mix)
12. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Odyssey (Extended Mix)
13. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.