TranceAttack presents Enter The Arena

We are running the monthly radio show ENTER THE ARENA which is aired every first Monday of the Month on Trance-Energy Radio.
Each episode has a length over 2 hours with 2 mixes from 2 different deejays…
1 TranceAttack resident and 1 guest deejay.
Every first Monday of the Month we deliver you a fresh episode driving through 2 different trance styles.
Each episode is available for re-listen on Mixcloud after its aired. Directly on Mixcloud we are featured as one of the top 3 recommendations in the category “Trance” between artists like Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond and Solarstone.
Actual Show
Enter The Arena 095 with D-Vine Inc. – Flashback 2019 Special (January 2020)
Enter The Arena 095 Flashback 2019 Special with D-Vine Inc.
Upcoming Shows
Enter The Arena 096 with Elevven
(February 03rd 2020)
Enter The Arena 097 with Tomas Heredia
(March 02nd 2020)
Listen to all previous shows of 2019 here:
(Guests: Beyond Vision, Ciaran McAuley, Cosmic Gate, EJ, Fatum, Genix, Iversoon & Alex Daf, Jorn van Deynhoven, Josh Bailey, Myon, Rodg)

Listen to all previous shows of 2018 here:
(Guests: Davey Asprey, Jam El Mar, Johan Gielen, Lostly, Paul Thomas, Protoculture, Solis & Sean Truby, Somna, Steve Allen, Sunny Lax, Svensen & Gielen, Wrechiski)

Listen to all previous shows of 2017 here:
(Guests: Airbase, Airscape, Ciaran McAuley, Dave Neven, Dim3nsion, Iversoon & Alex Daf, Jochen Miller, Marco V, scot project, Steve Brian, Thomas Mengel, Yoel Lewis)

Listen to all previous shows of 2016 here:
(Guests: Arisen Flame, Armin van Buuren, Cosmic Gate, Coming Soon!!!, Dennis Sheperd, Ferry Corsten, Johan Gielen, Giuseppe Ottaviani, M.I.K.E. Push, Orkidea, Solarstone)

Listen to all previous shows of 2015 here:
(Guests: Adam Ellis, Dimension, Gai Barone, Hazem Beltagui, Kyau & Albert, Sied van Riel, Ronski Speed, Stoneface & Terminal, Venom One, Will Atkinson)

Listen to all previous shows of 2014 here:
(Guests: Arctic Moon, Driftmoon, Gabriel & Dresden, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Indecent Noise, Jorn van Deynhoven, Max Graham, Ram, Roger Shah, The Thrillseekers, Wellenrausch)

Listen to all previous shows of 2013 here:
(Guests: Alex M.O.R.P.H. b2b Woody van Eyden, Daniel Garrick, Fabio XB, Ferry Corsten, Juventa, LTN, Mike Danis, Photographer, Solarstone, Store N Forward, Thomas Datt)

Listen to all previous shows of 2012 here:
(Guests: A&Z, Ahmed Romel, Cold Blue, Extravagance SL, Karanda, Mark Eteson, Super8 & Tab, Shato & Paul Rockseek)

Comments are closed