Gareth Emery live at Ultra Music Festival 2022 (25.03.2022) @ Miami, USA

No votes yet.
Please wait...

From Friday, 25.03.2022, to Sunday, 27.03.2022, the new edition of the Ultra Music Festival took place in Miami, USA. Find the tracklist & stream of Gareth Emery’s set at the ASOT 10th Anniversary stage here. Enjoy! #TranceFamily #ULTRALIVE #ULTRA2022 #ASOTMIA
Watch on Youtube:

Tracklist Gareth Emery live @ Ultra Music Festival 2022:
01. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – ID
02. Gareth Emery vs. Years & Years – Mezzanine vs. Desire (Gareth Emery Mashup)
03. Ashley Wallbridge – Neon Rave [WE’LL BE OK]
04. Gareth Emery & Omnia – ID
05. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii Exclusive Club Mix) [KONICHIWA] w/ Gareth Emery ft. Dani Poppitt – Friendly Fires [WE’LL BE OK]
06. Gareth Emery ft. Bo Bruce – U (W&W Remix) [GARUDA]
07. J Balvin & Willy William – Mi Gente (Cedric Gervais Remix) [SCORPIO]
08. Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK ft. HALIENE – Saving Light (NWYR Remix) [MONSTERCAT] w/ Gareth Emery & STANDERWICK ft. HALIENE – Saving Light [MONSTERCAT]
09. Maarten De Jong – X2 [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
10. Will Sparks & New World Sound – LSD [MUSICAL FREEDOM/CLUBWRK]
11. Gareth Emery ft. Roddy Woomble – This Is Not The End [WE’LL BE OK]
12. Ben Nicky & Distorted Dreams – We Come 1 [XPLODED]
13. Gareth Emery ft. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Dimibo Remix) [GARUDA]
14. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – Gunshots (ID Remix) [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]
15. Nina Nesbitt – The Moments I’m Missing (Ranji & WHITENO1SE Remix) [COOKING VINYL]
16. Omnia & IRA – The Fusion (Blastoyz Remix) [WHO’S AFRAID OF 138]
17. Ratty – Sunrise (Here I Am) [SHEFFIELD TUNES]
18. Gareth Emery ft. Christina Novelli – Concrete Angel (John O’Callaghan Remix) [GARUDA]
19. Frontliner – Silence (Quarantine Edit) [KEEP IT UP]
20. Alan Walker ft. Iselin Solheim – Faded (W&W Festival Mix) [MER]
21. Gareth Emery & Ben Nicky ft. Emily Vaughn – Because The Night (ID Remix) [WE’LL BE OK]
22. Gareth Emery ft. Krewella – Lights & Thunder (Darren Styles Remix) [GARUDA]
23. Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – You’ll Be OK [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]

Bookmark the permalink.