No votes yet.
Please wait...

From Thursday, 23rd of June 2022, till Sunday, 26th of June 2022, the legendary Luminosity Beach Festival took place again in the Beachclub Fuel, Bloemendaal aan Zee, Netherlands. Watch the set of Giuseppe Ottaviani from Saturday, 25th of June, here again. Enjoy! #TranceFamily
Stream Giuseppe Ottaviani live @ Luminosity Beach Festival 2022:

Tracklist Giuseppe Ottaviani live @ Luminosity Beach Festival 2022:
01. ID – Rhythm Is A Dancer
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Jan Burton – Colour Me (ID Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
03. ID – ID
04. Anyma ft. Meg Myers – Running (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [AFTERLIFE/300 ENTERTAINMENT]
05. York – On The Beach (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [MANIFESTO]
06. ID – ID
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Natalie Shay – Replay (ID Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Fahrenheit (ID Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
09. Armin van Buuren & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Magico [ASOT]
10. Blaze ft. Palmer Brown – My Beat (ID Remix) [ITH]
11. Hardwell – INTO THE UNKNOWN (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)
12. Sunbeam – Outside World (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [SUCK ME PLASMA]
13. ID – ID
14. ID – ID
15. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Monika Santucci – With You (ID Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
16. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Mila Josef – Fade Away (Uplifting Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till We Meet Again [ARMIND]