Global DJ Broadcast (19.09.2019) with Markus Schulz

Global DJ Broadcast (19.09.2019) with Markus Schulz
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Global DJ Broadcast comes up with a fresh studio mix from Markus and music from DIM3NSION, Cosmic Gate, Gareth Emery, Giuseppe Ottaviani and more. #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #GDJB

01. Markus Schulz ft. Christina Novelli – Symphony Of Stars (Anske Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
02. Markus Schulz ft. Ethan Thompson – Heaven (Lostly Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
03. Gareth Emery – Laserface 02 (Thoughts In Pieces) [GARUDA]
04. Ben Gold – The City Sleeps Tonight [ARMADA]
05. Markus Schulz & Omnia ft. Seri – Road Of No Return (Dan Thompson Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
World Premiere
06. Arjans – Redline [COLDHARBOUR RED]
07. Cosmic Gate – F.A.V. (Patrick White Remix) [WAKE YOUR MIND]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Driftmoon – Another Dimension (Transmission 2019 Theme) [BLACK HOLE]
09. Markus Schulz ft. Lachi – Far (Fisherman Festival Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
World Premiere
10. Nifra – Tomboy [COLDHARBOUR]
11. Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar – Breathe Me To Life (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
Mashup of the Week
12. Mosimann & Leandro Da Silva vs. Fragma – Miracle Horizon (Markus Schulz Mashup)
Sound from the Rabbithole
13. Push – Universal Nation (Bart Skils Remix) [FILTH ON ACID]
Classic of the Week
15. Yilmaz Altanhan – Eighties (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [ANJUNABEATS]
16. Olivier Giacomotto – Impala [YOSHITOSHI]
17. Yotto – Nova [ODD ONE OUT]
18. Timmo – Solar [TERMINAL M]
19. Niels van Gogh – Pulverturm (Denise Schneider Remix) [KOSMO]
20. Markus Schulz & JES – Calling For Love (Michael Gin Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
21. Fehrplay – The Woods Are Ok [MOOD OF MIND]
22. Markus Schulz – Flight Of The Phoenix (Monoverse Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
23. Tinlicker ft. Thomas Oliver – Need You [ANJUNABEATS]
24. CJ Bolland & The Advent – Camargue 2019 (Enrico Sangiuliano Remix) [DRUMCODE]
25. Markus Schulz ft. Jared Lee – Together (Patrick White Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
26. Carl Cox & Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe – This Is Our Time (Filth Mix) [FILTH ON ACID]
27. Markus Schulz ft. Soundland – 51°11′17″N 10°3′10″E (We Haven’t Lost Our Way) (Mike Efex Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
28. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Empty World [BLACK HOLE]
29. Artento Divini vs. Davey Asprey – A.D.D.A. [ARMIND]
30. Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Ave Maria [ARMIND]
31. Richard Durand & Christina Novelli – Save You [MAGIK MUZIK]

Bookmark the permalink.