Global DJ Broadcast: Afterdark (25.10.2018) with Markus Schulz

No votes yet.
Please wait...

A very special edition of the Global DJ Broadcast for you this week, as Markus Schulz presents the next installment of our four seasons series – and on this occasion, celebrating the weird and wonderful of the rabbithole through the fourth annual Global DJ Broadcast Afterdark. The mix includes world premieres of tracks by Markus himself, Arkham Knights, Jam El Mar and Mike EFEX; as well as a whole host of specifically made Afterdark Reconstructions.

01. Markus Schulz presents Dakota vs. Arkham Knights – Something About You
02. Carl Cox, Reinier Zonneveld & Christopher Coe – Inferno (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
03. Sonate – Sequenced (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
04. Arkham Knights vs. Jam El Mar – Wake Up
05. Cirez D – The Glitch
06. Alan Fitzpatrick – Trance, Init?
07. Coyu & Bastian Bux – Desire Walk with Me
08. Luca Agnelli vs. Markus Schulz & Nikki Flores – We Are the Light Shipment (Markus Schulz Mashup)
09. Tony De Vit – The Dawn (Phutek Remix / Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
10. Adam Beyer & Bart Skils – Your Mind (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
11. Kalbee + Raimer – Never Expected
12. Ilija Djokovic – Pandora
13. Mike EFEX – BX8
14. Maceo Plex featuring Maars – Mutant DX
15. Weska – Voyage (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
16. Markantonio & Lerio Corrado – New Man (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
17. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Future Shock
18. Dustin Zahn – Stranger to Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
19. Y-Traxx – Mystery Land (Spektre Remix)
20. Arkham Knights – Fall from Innocence
21. Markus Schulz vs. Jam El Mar – The Lotus
22. Victor Ruiz – Pulso (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
23. Viper – Titty Twister (Jam El Mar Retouch)
24. Enrico Sangiuliano – Hidden T (Markus Schulz Afterdark Reconstruction)
25. Secret Cinema & Reinier Zonneveld – Pain Thing
26. Cristoph – Revolver
27. Philipp Ruhmhardt – Faust (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
28. Pryda – Stay with Me (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
29. Koen Groeneveld – Neo
30. B.B.E. – Seven Days and One Week (Yotto Remix)
31. Der Dritte Raum – Hale Bopp (D3R-25 Remix)
32. Markus Schulz – The Awakening (Transmission 2018 Theme) (Acoustic Version)

Bookmark the permalink.