Global DJ Broadcast: Escape to Shadow Mountain (11.03.2021) with Markus Schulz

Global DJ Broadcast: Escape to Shadow Mountain (11.03.2021) with Markus Schulz
No votes yet.
Please wait...

The grand finale of Markus Schulz’s 10 stop audiovisual Escape Tour series has arrived. Visitng some of the most wonderful scenery and iconic locations across the United States, with the aim of continuing his love for the DJ art; for an audience virtually by his side.
He began the tour in his old state of Arizona, and that is where the journey reaches its conclusion. Epiisode 10 emanates live from Sierra Vista, and specifically from Shadow Mountain in the beautiful Carr Canyon; at the most-southern border of the Arizona state. #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #GDJB

Escape To Shadow Mountain Mix
[00:36] Markus Schulz – Ponderosa [COLDHARBOUR]
[03:37] Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise (NOMADsignal Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
[08:06] Dave Neven pres. Ocata – A Glimmer Of Hope [COLDHARBOUR]
[11:30] Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – Elise [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]
[15:23] Markus Schulz – Circles Around Me (Escape To Angels Window) (Markus Schulz Escape Mix) [COLDHARBOUR]
[19:44] Markus Schulz ft. London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive [BLACK HOLE]
[24:39] Markus Schulz – Sunday Chords [COLDHARBOUR]
[28:46] Lee Coulson – Mr Chunks (Beatsole Remix) [AMON VISION]
[32:53] Farius – Be Somebody [ENHANCED PROG]
[36:17] Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula [ASOT]
[40:25] Danny Cullen & Kid Alien – I Surrender [COLDHARBOUR]
[43:51] Markus Schulz – Lyra [COLDHARBOUR]
[49:12] Yelow & Ad Astra – Blankensee (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Rework) [COLDHARBOUR]
[53:08] Markus Schulz – Remember This (Dream Sequence Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
[57:23] Markus Schulz ft. JES – Second Day [COLDHARBOUR]
Road To Shadow Mountain Mix
[59:54] Banaati – Baraka [MONSTERCAT]
[1:03:46] D72 – Without You [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:07:23] Sebastian Sellares – Room 09 [OR TWO STRANGERS]
[1:10:59] Spada – Fantasya 3000 [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:14:35] Pretty Pink – Come Back [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:18:56] Matt Fax – Torn [COLORIZE]
[1:22:30] ARTBAT & Sailor & I – Best Of Me [METAPHYSICAL]
[1:26:34] Milkwish & Subside – Lost Prince [SONGSPIRE]
[1:29:52] The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra – Amber (Vintage & Morelli Remix / Markus Schulz Sunrise Reconstruction) [FSOE PARALLELS]
[1:34:24] Fonzerelli – Easy [MAGIK MUZIK]
[1:37:25] Niels van Gogh – Pulverturm (Denise Schneider Remix) [KOSMO]
[1:39:40] SUDO – Journey [SUBVISION]
[1:41:40] Monika Kruse – Rising Heart [TERMINAL M]
[1:43:55] Thomas Schumacher & Victor Ruiz – Wonder [ELECTRIC BALLROOM]
[1:47:25] Sunny Lax – Delirium [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:50:55] Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Tidal Wave (KhoMha Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:55:03] Accadia – Into The Dawn (Accadia Ambient Mix) [LOST LANGUAGE]

Bookmark the permalink.