Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2021 Part 1 (29.04.2021) with Markus Schulz

Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2021 Part 1 (29.04.2021) with Markus Schulz
Rating: 5.0/5. From 1 vote.
Please wait...

With spring in the air and flowers blossoming, it’s that special time of the year on the Global DJ Broadcast where Markus Schulz highlights the beautiful bond of music and song; artist and vocalist, and where every track in this particular set contains those ingredients from beginning to end.
For 2021, In Bloom will be more extensive than ever, lasting a total of 4 hours, and spread across two editions of the radio show. #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #GDJB

[00:36] Ben Böhmer & Tinlicker ft. Felix Raphael – Run Away [ANJUNADEEP]
[06:03] djimboh – Be Brave [COLORIZE]
[08:38] Fatum ft. Trove – Out Of Space [ANJUNABEATS]
[11:48] BT & Au5 & Mangal Suvarnan – The Light Is Always On (Le Youth Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[16:41] Scorz ft. Diana Leah – Come To Life [ARMIND]
[19:47] Adam K – Calling For You [ENHANCED]
[21:50] Ferry Corsten & Ruben de Ronde – Bloodstream [FLASHOVER]
[25:13] Myon ft. Nikol Apatini – Ghost Town (Myon Tales From Another World Mix) [RIDE]
[29:36] Pretty Pink – Come Back [ANJUNABEATS]
[32:42] Gabriel & Dresden ft. Sub Teal – No One’s To Blame (Dylhen Remix / Gabriel & Dresden Respray) [ANJUNABEATS]
[36:05] Markus Schulz ft. Lovlee – Temporary Highs [COLDHARBOUR]
[40:13] AVIRA ft. Grace Ackerman – Run To You [ARMADA]
[44:36] Ilan Bluestone ft. Ellen Smith – Stranger To Your Love [ANJUNABEATS]
[47:11] Matt Fax & VIIQ – Run Away [COLORIZE]
[51:34] Kyau & Albert – Runaway Girl [EUPHONIC]
[54:37] Bobina & Natalie Gioia – Through The Wall [UNIQODE LAB]
[59:15] Armin van Buuren ft. Susana – Shivers (Marsh Remix) [ARMIND]
[1:03:04] Markus Schulz ft. Singa – Turn Me Down (D72 Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:06:51] Aly & Fila with Plumb – Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Remix) [FSOE]
[1:10:10] Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame [WAKE YOUR MIND]
[1:13:43] Solarstone & Alucard – Late Summer Fields (Dark Matter Remix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
[1:19:04] Leo Lauretti & Zohar ft. Steph Collings – In The Air (Mind Of One Remix) [EUPHONIC]
[1:22:21] Dennis Sheperd X Joston – When I’m Alone [BLACK HOLE]
[1:26:40] Andy Moor & Somna & Linney – More Than Love [AVA]
[1:30:27] DT8 Project – Crystallize [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:33:43] Yoel Lewis & Meital De Razon – Brave [INHARMONY]
[1:37:28] Kryder & Mark Roma ft. Richard Judge – Pleasure Or Pain [BLACK HOLE]
[1:40:13] Anske ft. Mia Koo – Back In My Arms [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:43:43] Fonzerelli – Easy [MAGIK MUZIK]
[1:47:58] Elysian – Moonchild [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:52:05] Beatsole – Feel This Sky [INTERPLAY]
[1:55:35] Markus Schulz ft. HALIENE – Tidal Wave (KhoMha Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

Bookmark the permalink.