Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2021 Part 2 (06.05.2021) with Markus Schulz

Global DJ Broadcast: In Bloom 2021 Part 1 (29.04.2021) with Markus Schulz
No votes yet.
Please wait...

As promised, this week’s broadcast sees Markus Schulz continuing his most extensive annual In Bloom journey to date, celebrating the best in vocal trance from across the past 12 months, with several premieres looking ahead to the future. The set picks up right from where we left off last week, with hours 3 and 4 of In Bloom 2021. #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance #GDJB

[00:36] JES & Oliver Smith – Don’t Let It End [MAGIK MUZIK]
[04:34] Tritonal & Brooke Williams – Someone To Love You (Zack Evans Remix) [ENHANCED]
[07:34] Kolonie ft. Julie Thompson – Light Me Up [MAGIK MUZIK]
[10:34] Costa & Ana Criado – The Secret Garden [RAZ NITZAN]
[14:19] Anske ft. Sarah Shields – Compromise [COLDHARBOUR]
[17:27] Andy Moor – Safe On Both Sides [ENHANCED PROG]
[21:11] Super8 & Tab & Tom Fall ft. London Thor – September [ARMIND]
[25:15] Nifra & Mia Koo – Forever Forever (Beatsole Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
[28:20] DJ T.H. ft. Jan Johnston – Stealing Time (Markus Schulz In Search Of Sunrise Rework) [COLDHARBOUR]
[31:17] Above & Beyond ft. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Love (Oliver Heldens Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
[34:15] Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – Elise [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]
[37:56] Markus Schulz ft. Adina Butar – In Search Of Sunrise (NOMADsignal Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
[40:43] Alexander Popov & Enzo ft. Cari – Stranger Inside [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
[44:22] STANDERWICK ft. Linney – What About Us [ARMIND]
[48:07] Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Sue McLaren – Not One Goodbye [BLACK HOLE]
[52:00] DJ T.H. ft. Shannon Hurley – Time To Love Again [COLDHARBOUR]
[56:07] DT8 Project & Lustral – On My Own (Glynn Alan Remix) [MONDO]
[1:01:23] Craig Connelly & Alex Holmes – Anything Like You (Daxson Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:05:40] Markus Schulz ft. Christina Novelli – Not Afraid To Fall (Markus Schulz Escape Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:10:58] Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade ft. Emma Hewitt – Lasting Light (Suncatcher & Exolight Remix) [EUPHONIC]
[1:15:15] Raz Nitzan & Fenna Day – Room For Doubt (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
[1:19:10] Sam Vance & Alexandra Badoi – Together Again [SERENDIPITY MUZIK]
[1:22:43] Joel Hirsch & Jennifer Rene – Pieces [ASOT]
[1:26:50] GXD ft. Sarah de Warren – Hell & High Water [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:30:22] Activa & Julie Thompson – When The Mask Falls [BLACK HOLE]
[1:34:06] HALIENE – Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:37:48] Ghost Etiquette ft. Aza Nabuko – Needed You (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA WHITE]
[1:40:49] Trance Wax ft. Moya Brennan – Rivers [ANJUNABEATS]
[1:43:22] BT ft. Emma Hewitt – No Warning Lights (Sean Tyas Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
[1:46:37] SMR LVE ft. That Girl – Need Somebody [COLDHARBOUR]
[1:51:43] Gareth Emery ft. Annabel – You’ll Be OK (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [CREATE MUSIC GROUP]
[1:56:35] Markus Schulz ft. London Thor & Valentino Alessandrini – Feel Alive (Dream Sequence Remix) [BLACK HOLE]

Bookmark the permalink.