GO On Air 153 (27.07.2015) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 153 comes up with music by Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson, Ronski Speed, Alex M.O.R.P.H. & more! Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily #goa153

01. Eric Prydz – Opus (Extended Mix)[Pryda]
02. Mino Safy & Eranga feat. Mark Frisch – The Reason (Original Mix)[2Rock Recordings]
03. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson – Horizons (Original Mix) [Molekular Sounds]
04. Eric Prydz Vs Mindwave – Generate Within You (Saad Ayub Mashup)
05. Ali Wilson & Chris North – Pluck You (Original Mix)[VANDIT Records]
06. Richard Durand – Time Warp [Terminal-4 Black Hole Recordings]
07. XiJaro & Pitch – Maple Valley [Promo Tape]
08. Armin Van Buuren feat. Mr Probz – Another You (Ronski Speed Remix)[Armada]
09. Solarstone & IKO – Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Black Hole]
10. Aeden – Rouge (Skylex Remix)[TFB Records]
11. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell – Release Yourself (Original Mix)[Monster Pure]
12. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce – These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)[Perfecto]
13. Bryan Kearney – Wake Up Call (Original Mix)[Black Hole]
14. Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (DJ Kid Paul Mix)[Eye Q Records]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed