GO On Air 170 (23.11.2015) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 170 with Giuseppe Ottaviani comes up with music by Ferry Corsten, Genix, LTN presents Louis Tan and more! Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily #goa170

01. LTN presents Louis Tan – Sound Francisco (Original Mix) [Lowride]
02. Genix – Quake [Anjunabeats]
03. Ferry Corsten – Follow You [Flashover]
04. Andrew MacTire – In Search Of Beauty [Go On Air]
05. Markus Schulz & Nifra – The Creation [Prague] (Transmission Theme 2015) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. U-Mount – Good Night (Original Mix) [Promo Tape]
07. Lee Osborne – Far Away (Original Mix) [Advanced OneFourZero]
08. Dave Asprey – Constructs Of The Mind [Rielism Recordings]
09. Jamie Walker – Riot (Original Mix)[Outburst Records]
10. Sean Mathews – Epiphany vs Ed Sheeran – Thinking Out Loud (Sean Mathews Bootleg) [Promo Tape]
11. Ben Nicky – Homesick (Original Mix)[Vandit Records]
12. Stine Grove – Against The Flow (Solarstone Mixes) [Pure Trance Recordings]
13. Mike Lockin & Mart De Schmidt – Phenominal [Go On Air]
14. Luminary – Amsterdam (Super8 & Tab Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed