GO On Air 178 (18.01.2016) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 178 comes up with new music from Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin, The Noble Six, Arctic Moon and more! Enjoy! 😉 #goa178 #trancefamily

01. Parity – Nepal [Flashover]
02. Radion6 & Neev Kennedy – Nothing Here But Goodbye (Ron Alperin Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
03. Alexander Spark – Influence (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
04. Ben Stone & Martin Sand Vs Heatbeat Vs Marcel Woods Vs Cosmic Gate, Myon & Shane 54, Aruna – Black Cherry Blossom All Around Aerys (Pacific Nation Mash Up)
05. Fischer & Miethig – On The Run (Mindsoundscapes Vocal Remix) [Redux Digital]
06. Tim Lapse – Nice Trip (Original Mix) [GO On Air]
07. Simon Patterson & Lucy Pullin – Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]
08. Duncan Newell & Lee Van Willem – Whitechapel [Touchstone Recs]
09. The Noble Six – Meteora [Subculture]
10. Francesco Sambero – Nove
11. Allen & Envy & Andy Elliass featuring Natalie Gioia – In Love [Grotesque]
12. Cathy Burton – Torn (F.G. Noise Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
13. Arctic Moon – Data Ghost (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
14. Ronski Speed – Last Remaining Light (Album Version) [Euphonic]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.