GO On Air 197 (30.05.2016) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 197 comes up with music by Woody van Eyden, Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney, John Askew, Orjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha and many more! #goa197 #trancefamily

01. Johnny Yono – Night Vision (Original Mix) [Free]
02. Jeremy Vancaulart – Weightless [Black Sunset Music]
03. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery – Nowhere To Be Found (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
04. The Prodigy – Voodoo People (John Askew Remix)
05. Alex Ryan – Connect [Go On Air]
06. Orjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha – Los Capos (Extended Mix) [Armind]
07. Gareth Emery – I Could Be Stronger (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Garuda]
08. Dreamy – Shooting Star (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Roman Messer & Sarah Shields – A Light Inside (Ruslan Radriges Remix)
10. Elite Electronic & Three Faces feat. Amy K – Firefly (Mark W Remix) [Suanda True]
11. Tom Bro – Colours
12. Richard Durand – Ricochet (2nd Phase Remix) [Reloaded Music]
13. Woody van Eyden – Nominication (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
14. Vini Vici & Bryan Kearney – We Are The Creators
15. Arnej pres. 8 Wonders – Everything’s been written

Bookmark the permalink.