GO On Air 2.0: Buenos Aires (19.06.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

This is the first episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s relaunched radio GO On Air! In this first episode you can a live cut of Giuseppe’s LIVE 2.0 set in Buones Aires earlier this month! #trancefamily #BsAs #GOOnAir #Live2Point0

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Buenos Aires:
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani- Live ID
02. Andrea Mazza – Booster (Giuseppe Ottaviani Live Mashup)
03. Rafael Osmo – Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
05. RAM feat. Stine Grove – Forever and a Day (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
06. Rob Curis – Mahem Check (David Rust vs. Adam Ellis | Giuseppe Ottaviani’s Slightly Drunk Edit)
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Crossing Lights (Argentina Edit)
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Aurora (OnAir Mix)
10. Ferry Corsten / Gouryella vs. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Anahera (Alejandro Sevilla Mashup | GO Edit)
11. Miss Bo feat. Angel Falls – Stay (Liam Wilson Remix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Aly & Fila – Brilliant People (Mark Sherry Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.