GO On Air 2.0: Dreamstate SoCal (18.12.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Here’s a new episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s relaunched radio GO On Air! In this episode you can enjoy a live cut of Giuseppe’s LIVE 2.0 set at Dreamstate SoCal! #trancefamily #LiveFromDSSoCal #GOOnAir #Live2Point0

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Dreamstate SoCal:
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (PureNRG Remix) [Armind]
04. ID – ID [GO MUSIC]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lumina [GO MUSIC]
06. Solarstone & Indecent Noise – Querencia (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework) [GO MUSIC]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Legacy [Subculture]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – ID + Chemical Brothers’s Galvanize
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise [FSOE]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul Van Dyk feat Sue McLaren – Miracle (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
12. PureNRG – Prophecy (GO Edit) [Black Hole]
13. Arkham Knights – Knightfall vs The Killers – Brightside (Sandro Vanniel Mashup) [CD-R]

Bookmark the permalink.