GO On Air 2.0: Guangzhou (17.07.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

This is the second episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s relaunched radio GO On Air! In this episode you can enjoy a live cut of Giuseppe’s LIVE 2.0 set in Guangzhou in China with loads of exclusive “on the fly” edits with music from Robert Miles, Maria Healy, Ben Nicky, 4 Strings and more! #trancefamily #LiveFromGuangzhou #GOOnAir #Live2Point0

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Guangzhou:
01. Robert Miles – Red Zone (GO Remastered)
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Countdown (OnAir Mix)
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza vs. 4Strings – ‪Take Me To The Silence Of Time (Elie Rajha’s RAJH-UP)‬
04. Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer vs. Coming Soon!!! – Trippin in the Switch (Angrymuffin’s Bootleg + GO Live Stuff)
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
06. Maria Healy – Desiderata (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
07. Solarstone feat. Meredith Call – I found you (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
08. Joseph Mara – Shock
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Thermopile
10. Skyvol – Night Driver
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Jennifer Rene – Home (OnAir Mix)
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID

Bookmark the permalink.