No votes yet.
Please wait...

Here’s a new episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s radio show GO On Air 2.0! In this episode you can enjoy a live cut of Giuseppe’s LIVE 2.0 set at Exchange in Los Angeles, USA! #trancefamily #LiveFromExchangeLA #GOOnAir #Live2Point0

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Los Angeles:
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
03. The WLT – Wanderlust [GOONAIR]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Jakarta [GO MUSIC]
05. ID – ID (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise [FSOE]
07. John O’Callaghan feat Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [SUBCULTURE]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 3 [Black Hole]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
10. BT & Jes – Every Other Way (PureNRG Remix) [Black Hole]
11. Above & Beyond feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Can’t Sleep (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [CD-R]
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Studio ID