GO On Air 2.0: Luminosity (16.07.2018) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Here’s a new episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s radio show GO On Air 2.0! In this episode you can enjoy parts of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s Live 2.0 set at Luminosity 2018! #TranceFamily #GOOnAir #Live2Point0 #LivefromLBF18

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Luminosity:
01. ID – Sleeping Beauty (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework) [CD-R]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Ozone (Markus Schulz Remix) [Black Hole]
03. Above & Beyond feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Can’t Sleep (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [CD-R]
04. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Alma (M.I.K.E. Push Remix) [Black Hole]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (Robert Nickson Remix) [Black Hole]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Live ID
07. Markus Schulz feat. Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Thermopile [Vandit]
09. ANNA – Hidden Beauty (Giuseppe Ottaviani Live Edit) [CD-R]
10. Eric Prydz – Generate (Giuseppe Ottaviani vs. Orkidea Bootleg) [CD-R]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – Miracle (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix) [Black Hole]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Linking People [Vandit]

Bookmark the permalink.