GO On Air 2.0: Tomorrowland (20.08.2018) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Here’s a new episode of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s radio show GO On Air 2.0! In this episode you can enjoy parts of Giuseppe Ottaviani’s Live 2.0 set at Tomorrowland 2018! #TranceFamily #GOOnAir #Live2Point0 #FSOETML

Tracklist GO On Air 2.0: Tomorrowland:
01. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Jakarta [GO MUSIC]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Hypaton – Space Unicorn (Road Test) [CD-R]
03. Gigi D’Agostino – Bla Bla Bla (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [CD-R]
04. ID – ID [GO MUSIC]
05. Markus Schulz & Emma Hewitt – Safe From Harm (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Coldharbour]
06. ID – ID [GO MUSIC]
07. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul Van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren – Miracle (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 3 [Black Hole]
09. Art Of Trance – Madagascar (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg) [CD-R]
10. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix) [Black Hole]
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Till The Sunrise [FSOE]
12. Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren – Surrender (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [FSOE]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lumina (Live Edit) [GO MUSIC]

Bookmark the permalink.