GO On Air 212 (12.09.2016) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 212 comes up with music by Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn, Rafael Osmo, Alejandro Sevilla, Starpicker and many more! #goa212 #trancefamily

01. Kamil Esten – Triumph (Nikhil Prakash Remix) [Elliptical Sun Recordings]
02. David Forbes & Richard Lowe – Our Day [VANDIT Records]
03. Sergey Brodovsky – Amnesia (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
04. Colonial One & Andrea Mazza feat. Danny Claire – Ask Me Why vs. The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson – Made for You (Alejandro Sevilla Mashup)
05. Dan Thompson vs. Solis & Sean Truby – Aero [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Christian Burns – Brightheart (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
07. Alexander Popov & Jonathan Mendelsohn – World Like This (Extended Mix) [Armind]
08. Starpicker – The Traveler [Go On Air]
09. Ronski Speed feat. Linnea Schossow – Set Me To Light (Extended Mix) [Digital Society Recordings]
10. Craigo – The Great One [Go On Air]
11. Rafael Osmo – Renaissance (Original Mix)
12. Madstation – Resilience [Go On Air]
13. Ferrin & Morris feat. Hysteria! – Changes (Cold Rush Remix) [Transistic]
14. John Askew – Supersonic (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
15. Randy Boyer & Hydroid – Strike Again (Original Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.