GO On Air 224 (05.12.2016) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 224 comes up with lots of new tunes by Oliver Smith, Kyau & Albert, Mark Sixma, Protoculture, Jorn Van Deynhoven, The Thrillseekers, Alessandra Roncone and many more! #goa224 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 224:
01. Oliver Smith – Shadows (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. Emerge – Godspeed (Extended Mix) [FSOE Excelsior]
03. Kyau & Albert – Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Euphonic]
04. Sunbeam – Outside World (Alessandra Roncone Bootleg) [CD-R]
05. Protoculture – Empyrean (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06. Mark Sixma presents M6 & Standerwick – Rebirth (Extended Mix) [Armada]
07. Markus Schulz feat. Soundland – Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Black Hole]
08. Lange – The First Rebirth (Extended Mix) [Create Music]
09. Estigma – Ascension [GOONAIR]
10. Neptune Project feat. Fluir – Feel My Heart [Mothology]
11. SinSonic – Plexus [CD-R]
12. Andrey Pashkov – Acceleration (Original Mix) [Trancemission]
13. Jorn van Deynhoven – Space Girl (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
14. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016 (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
15. Armin van Buuren – Burned With Desire feat. Justine Suissa [Armada]

Bookmark the permalink.