GO On Air 232 (30.01.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 232 comes up with new music by Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Somna, Simon Patterson, Mark Sherry and many more! #goa232 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 232:
01. Solarstone & Forerunners – Dying Star (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance]
02. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
03. Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Black Hole]
04. Signum – The Timelord (Sky Sound Rework) [CD-R]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Somna & Sarah Russell – Story Untold (Original Mix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
07. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Solid Stone Remix) [Flashover]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody van Eyden with Tiff Lacey – Dreamcatcher (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [VANDIT Records]
09. Cold Blue & Johnny Yono – Fall Into Dusk [Damaged Records]
10. Sam Laxton – Bliss (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
11. David Hattingh – Blueshift (Original Mix) [CD-R]
12. UDM – Firestorm (Extended Mix) [Mike Push Studio]
13. Simon Patterson – Spike [VII]
14. Mark Sherry meets Space Frog & Derb – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Outburst Records]
15. Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Club Mix) [Magic Island]

Bookmark the permalink.