GO On Air 234 (13.02.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 234 comes up with new music by Markus Schulz, Solis & Sean Truby, Ciaran McAuley, Audrey Gallagher Official, Ross Rayer & many more! #goa234 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 234:
01. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (Peter Kontor Remix) [Black Hole]
02. Arkham Knights – Awakening [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Solis & Sean Truby – Feel It [Flashover]
04. Ikorus vs Bart Claessen, Dave Schiemann vs Europe – The Final Madness (Alex Wackii Mashup)
05. Sheridan Grout & Michele C – One Chance (Tomac Remix) [AVA]
06. Nicola Maddaloni – Scream [GOONAIR]
07. Ross Rayer – Within Me (HOT OR NOT EP) [GOONAIR]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
09. Audrey Gallagher & Kaimo K – Lullaby [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. PureNRG – Prophecy [Istoria 2017 Anthem] (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Christian Stalker feat. Kamil Brandt – August the 12th
12. Ciaran McAuley – The Sunrise Through Your Eyes (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
13. TrancEye – Night’s Watch [In Trance We Trust]
14. Miroslav Vrlik – Freedom (Ben Nicky Remix) [Full On 140]
15. Megamind – Sturm Und Drang (Picotto Mix) [Nukleuz]

Bookmark the permalink.