GO On Air 243 (17.04.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

No votes yet.
Please wait...

GO On Air 243 comes up with brand new music by Eco with Driftmoon, DIM3NSION, Temple One, Neptune Project, Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella, Johnny Yono and many others! #goa243 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 243:
01. DIM3NSION – Astronauts [Flashover]
02. Claus Backslash – Endless Summer (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
03. Rafael Osmo – Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [GOONAIR]
04. ATB & Taylr – Everything is beautiful (Starpicker Remix) [CD-R]
05. Bobina – Lazy World (Temple One Remix) [Pure Trance]
06. Daniel Kandi & Dreamy – Match Made In Heaven (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
07. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) [Flashover]
08. Sheridan Grout ft. Michele C – One Chance (Steve Allen Remix) [AVA White]
09. Eco with Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Driftmoon Rework) [Pure Trance]
10. Johnny Yono – TheIne vitable Goodbye [Euphonic]
11. The WLT – Selenophile
12. Rene Ablaze – Rock U (Original Mix) [Rielism]
13. Sean Tyas – Black & White [VII]
14. Curtis Young & Jak Aggas – The Nephilim (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
15. Robert Miles – Red Zone (Part 1) [DBX Records]

Bookmark the permalink.