GO On Air 249 (29.05.2017) with Giuseppe Ottaviani

GO On Air 249 comes up with music by Mauro Picotto, Ben Gold, Amir Hussain, Adam Ellis, ReOrder, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Liam Wilson and more! #goa249 #trancefamily

Tracklist GO On Air 249:
01. Amir Hussain – Wild Card (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
02. Miss BO feat Angel Falls – Stay (Liam Wilson Remix) [GOONAIR]
03. Solis & Sean Truby With Ultimate & Stine Grove – Your Dawn (DRYM Remix) [Infrasonic Pure]
04. ATB – Ecstasy (Moonsouls Rework) [CD-R]
05. Ben Gold – More Than Anything (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
06. Adam Ellis & Fenna Day – What Makes Your Heart Beat (Club Mix) [Amsterdam Trance]
07. DT8 Project – Destination (James Dymond Remix) [ASOT]
08. Arctic Moon – Nocturnal Horizons (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
09. DJ T.H. feat. Robin Vane – Be My Hero (Original Mix) [Heavensgate]
10. Amine Maxwell – Before I Wake (Extended Mix) [AVA]
11. Mauro Picotto – Unthinkable (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Alchemy]
12. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Eric Lumiere – Heart Of Life (Skylex Remix) [VANDIT Records]
13. ReOrder & Katty Heath – Love Again (Blue5even Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
14. Giuseppe Ottaviani with Kyler England – Firefly (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
15. Pervading Call Two – On My Mind (Ace Da Brain Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.