Grotesque Winter Edition mixed by RAM & Mark Sherry

No votes yet.
Please wait...

On December 12th last year it was time for one of the most spectacular parties that trance has to offer: Grotesque Winter Edition 2015 at Central Studios Utrecht. The event celebrated a big milestone, the 200th Grotesque Radio broadcast! To hold on to that memory you can now ebjoy the Grotesque Winter Edition 2015 compilation, mixed by none other than RAM & Mark Sherry! Together they make sure you’ll be in a Grotesque state of mind for more than 2.5 hours with two banging mixes. Essential listening material for sure!
Grotesque resident RAM has been one of the most prolific DJ’s in the Dutch Trance scene for quite some time now, his music moving fans in both the Netherlands and abroad. 2015 knew multiple great solo singles as well as collabs with Susana, Talla2XLC, Kim Kiona, James Dymond and Stine Grove. It was also the year he released his Forever Love album, an ode to his late wife Amelia. His Grotesque Music imprint is delivering one excellent tune after the other, gaining ground in the industry.
Scottish tech­trance maestro Mark Sherry is being recognized as a dedicated and enthusiastic presence in the industry, with original productions and remixes. His inexorable passion and drive for his craft is evident in his diverse and well ­rounded collaborations and full body of work, both in the studio as well as his vivid and technical DJ performances spanning the globe. Mark also manages his own Outburst and Techburst labels and hosts his weekly Outburst Radio Show. There is no sign of slowing down for this genre-bending artist and 2016 will be another step up!
Grotesque Winter Edition mixed by RAM & Mark Sherry will be out on February 05th 2016!
Get your copy at iTunes:
Get your physical copy at Finenight:
Grotesque Winter Edition Tracklist:
Mix 1 by RAM
01. Ahmed Romel – Paradisum (Original Mix)
02. Allen & Envy & Andy Elliass featuring Natalie Gioia – In Love (Original Mix)
03. RAM & James Dymond featuring Kim Kiona – End Of Times (Flynn & Denton Remix)
04. Factor B – Sacrosanct (Original Mix)
05. Etasonic & Dany G – Flying In A Dream (Original Mix)
06. Philippe El Sisi & Sarah Russell – Into The Flame (RAM Remix)
07. RAM & Chris Metcalfe featuring Natalie Gioia – Don’t Give Up (Original Mix) 
08. Nikolauss – Valley of The Kings (Original Mix)
09. New World & Geert Huinink – Empyrean (Original Mix)
10. First State featuring Anita Kelsey – Falling (Daniel Skyver Remix)
11. Allen Watts vs. First Effect featuring Clara – Incanto (Original Mix)
12. John O’Callaghan – Meridian Bay (Original Mix)
13. Cold Blue – Dreamland (Original Mix)
14. Ace Ventura & Liquid Soul – Neurochemistry
15. The Thrillseekers – Synaesthesia (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
16. James Kiedis – Still I Rise (Original Mix)
Mix 2 by Mark Sherry
01. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz – Global Eclipse (Original Mix)
02. Mark Sherry & Gene Karz – Spacewarp (Original Mix)
03. Alex Di Stefano – Pulse (Original Mix)
04. Hackler & Kutch – Strange Objects (Chicago Loop Remix)
05. Mauro Picotto – Time To Wake Up (Mauro Vox Mix)
06. Mauro Picotto – Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
07. Jamie Walker – Pitch Black (Original Mix)
08. Stephen Kirkwood – Liberator (Original Mix)
09. EverLight – Our World
10. Ikorus – Rocketshock (Original Mix)
11. Mark Sherry – The Pillars Of Creation (Original Mix)
12. Alex Di Stefano – I’ve Got The Power (Signum Signal Remix)
13. Richard Durand – Face of Chaos (Original Mix)
14. Bryan Kearney – Mexican Rave (Shugz Remix)
15. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones – Hijacker (Original Mix)
16. Scot Project & Mark Sherry – Acid Air Raid (Mark Sherry’s Acidburst Mix)
17. Will Atkinson – Game Over (2015 Edit)

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.