HBintheMix – After Sunset 7

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Hello and welcome to a new edition of my After Sunset Series! This time with tracks from Markus Schulz, Andrew Bayer, MaRLo, Gaia, Aly & Fila and many more! Enjoy!

HBintheMix on Facebook
HBintheMix on Twitter


1.Anry – Serene Sky (Original Mix)
2.Markus Schulz feat Adina Butar – Muse (Extended Mix)
3.Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian
4.MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted (Original Mix)
5.Eminence & Johann Stone – Volcano (Original Mix)
6.Rafael Frost -Go! (Original Mix)
7.MaRLo – Visions (Original Mix)
8.Gaia – Empire Of Hearts (original mix)
9.Darren Porter – Neptunes Return (Original Mix)
10.Alexander Popov – Solar Wind
11.Scot Project & Organ Donors – Found Love (Scot Project Mix)
12.Dart Rayne & Yura Moonlight – Battleship (Original Mix)
13.ReOrder & Ian Standerwick pres. Skypatrol – Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle)
14.Aly & Fila feat. Sue McLaren – Quiet Storm (Aly & Fila Club Mix)
15.Ferrin & Morris ft. Hysteria! – Changes (Original Mix)
16.Simon O’Shine – Wuthering Heights (Original Mix)
17.Neal Scarborough & Gary Maguire – As You Are (Allen & Envy Remix)
18.Darren Porter – Terraforming (Original Mix)
After Sunset 7


Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed