HeavensGate 437 (12.12.2014) with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden and Corti Organ

HeavensGate 437 with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden comes up with Corti Organ as guest and music by Lange, Rafael Frost, Aly & Fila With Stoneface & Terminal and Dan Stone. Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily
1st Hour with Corti Organ:

01. Jay Cosmic & Husman – Universe (Original Mix) [Mainstage Music]
02. Kam Delight – Clear Sky (Original Mix) [Trancemission]
03. Nic Toms – You Are (Original Mix) [Statement!]
04. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Because you’re here (Mixail Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Vadim Spark – Megapolis (Original Mix) [Suanda Music]
06. Rafael Frost – Wildcard (Original Mix) [Frost Recordings]
07. Dubfire & Oliver Huntemann feat. Xenia Beliayeva – Agua [Ideal Audio]
08. Second Sine – Believe in me (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
09. Tepes – When things go wrong (Original Mix) [LW Recordings]
10. Lange – Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix) [Lange Recordings]
11. Mr. Sam Vs. Fred Baker pres. As One – Forever Waiting (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [Magik Muzik]
12. Hans Zimmer – Interstellar Main Theme (Lelectrolab Remix)
2nd Hour with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden:

01. Sunny Lax – Daenerys (Max Freegrant Remix) [Anjunabeats]
02. JayB – Digital Distortion (Original Mix) [Fenology]
03. Andy Tau & Hilton Caswell – Rush (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
04. Nick Arbor – Tornado (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
05. Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan – I Will Love Again (Original Mix) [ASOT]
06. Aly & Fila With Stoneface & Terminal – Universelab (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
07. Peter Santos – Under The Same Sky (Aly & Fila Remix) [Go On Air]
08. Paul van Dyk , Jessus and Adham Ashraf feat Tricia McTeague – Only In A Draem (PvD Club Mix) [Vandit]
09. Dan Stone – Kito (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
10. Onova – Aurora (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed