HeavensGate 438 (19.12.2014) with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden and Extravagance SL

HeavensGate 438 with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden comes up with Extravagance SL as guest and music by Genix, Ørjan Nilsen, Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin. Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily
1st Hour with Extravagance SL:

01. JayB – Digital Distortion (Original Mix) [Fenology]
02. Arkitech – Lumnia (Original Mix)[Monster]
03. Axis – Lush (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
04. Claus Backslash – Inception Phase Original Mix [AVA Records]
05. Ørjan Nilsen – Shenanigans (Original Mix) [Armind]
06. Genix – Durban [Anjunabeats]
07. Armin van Buuren Feat. Sharon den Adel – In & Out Of Love (Aimoon & Ma2shek Bootleg) [CD-R]
08. Nick Arbor – Tornado (Original Mix) [DS-R]
09. Farzam – Narnia (Original Mix) [Pulsar]
10. Tycoos feat. Igor Surazakov – Back To The Past (Mohamed Bahis Driving Take Remix) [Synchronized Melodies]
2nd Hour with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden:

01. Somna & Jennifer Rene – Because You´re Here (Mixail Remix) [AVA]
02. Genix – Breather (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Vash & Solaris vs. Nikhil Prakash – Crater (Original Mix) [Lange]
04. Las Salinas – The Drunken Clam (Original Mix) [Vandit]
05. JayB – Plucked Sound (Original Mix) [Fenology]
06. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (Original Mix) [ASOT]
07. Feel & Elles de Graaf – Shadows (The Sound of without You) (Original Mix) [Amsterdam]
08. Kenneth Thomas feat. Jennifer Azzato – Oceans (Extended Mix)
09. Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery – Shelter (Marlo Remix) [Armind]
10. DRYM – Panacea (Original Mix) [ASOT]
11. Arkitech – Lumnia (Original Mix) [Monster Pure]
12. Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelen – I Will Love Again (Original Mix) [ASOT]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed