HeavensGate 443 (23.01.2015) with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden and Neil Moore

HeavensGate 443 with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden comes up with Neil Moore as guest and music by Cosmic Gate & JES, Mike Saint-Jules feat. Molly Bancroft, Lee Osborne and Paul Oakenfold. Enjoy! 😉 #trancefamily
1st Hour with Neil Moore:

01. Rodg feat. Patrick Baker – Someone Said (Original Mix) [Statement]
02. Pearson & Hirst – Mind Games (Original Mix) [Digital Society]
03. Mike Saint-Jules feat. Molly Bancroft – Colour [Black Hole]
04. Ost & Meyer – Liquify (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Craig Connelly feat. Cate Kanell – Shipwreck (Original Mix) [ASOT]
06. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – All Over The World (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. Mark Sixma – Vendetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
08. Genix – Makoto (Original Mix) [Always Alive]
09. Paul Oakenfold feat. Tiff Lacey – Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix) [Perfecto]
10. Soulu – Midnight In Toronto (Original Mix) [KSX]
11. Orivian & Physical Phase – Discovery (Stamina & Nikita Deep Sea Mix) [Equinox]
2nd Hour with Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody Van Eyden:

01. Ad Brown and Frida Harnesk – When Stars Align (Sollito Remix) [Black Hole]
02. Wrechiski – Haven (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Cosmic Gate & JES – Yai (Here We Go Again) (Extended mix) [WYM]
04. Jaco feat. Alana Aldea – Wait For You (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
05. Bilal El Aly feat. Eva Kade – My World (Hazem Beltagui Remix) [Excelsior]
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf – Catania (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
07. Lee Osborne – Stand & Deliver (Original Mix) [Lange]
08. Antony Waldhorn feat. Michele C -Last One Standing (Original Mix) [Driftmoon Audio]
09. Trilucid – Connected (Original Mix) [Infrasonic]
10. Kaimo K – Bliss (Original Mix) [Silent Shore]
11. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon – Live Your Dream (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed