John O’Callaghan live at Dreamstate SoCal 2018 (24.11.2018) @ San Bernadino, USA

No votes yet.
Please wait...

From Friday, 23rd of November 2018, to Saturday, 24th of November 2018, Dreamstate SoCal took place again in San Bernadino, USA. Watch the set of John O’Callaghan from Saturday here again. Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #TranceFamily #TranceAttack #WeLoveTrance
Stream John O’Callaghan @ Dreamstate SoCal 2018

Tracklist John O’Callaghan @ Dreamstate SoCal 2018
01. Joint Operations Centre ft. Kate Miles – Behind The Silence [SUBCULTURE]
02. Giuseppe Ottaviani ft. Hypaton – Space Unicorn [GO MUSIC]
03. ID – ID
04. John O’Callaghan & Cold Blue – Symmetric [SUBCULTURE]
05. Joint Operations Centre – Hunter [SUBCULTURE]
06. ID – ID
07. John O’Callaghan – The Forging Of Steel [GO ON AIR]
08. John O’Callaghan ft. Josie – Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [SUBCULTURE]
09. Simon Patterson – Us [RESET]
10. ID – ID
11. John O’Callaghan – One Special Particle [SUBCULTURE]

Bookmark the permalink.