Markus Schulz live at Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas (19.06.2016) @ Las Vegas, USA

Enjoy watching again Markus Schulz’ set at Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas 2016. Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #trancefamily #EDCLV2016
Watch on Youtube:

Tracklist Markus Schulz Live @ Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegas 2016:
01. Markus Schulz featuring Lady V – Watch the World (Intro Mix)
02. Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves
03. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey – Destiny (Original Mix vs. Harry Square & Solis & Sean Truby Remix vs. Omair Mirza Remix)
04. Alan Walker featuring Iselin Solheim – Faded (Markus Schulz Remix)
05. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
06. ID
07. Mr. Pit – Sky Traffic (ID Remix)
08. Arkham Knights – Blackgate
09. Markus Schulz featuring Seri – Message in the Sky (Remember This) (Mark Sherry Remix)
10. ID
11. ID
12. Hilight Tribe – Free Tibet (Vini Vici Remix)
13. Cosmic Gate – Exploration of Space (Cosmic Gate’s Third Contact Remix / Markus Schulz Edit)
14. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson – In the Night
15. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)
16. Marco V – Simulated (Radion6 Remix)

Bookmark the permalink.