Markus Schulz live at Ultra Music Festival (20.03.2016) @ Miami, USA

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Enjoy watching again Markus Schulz’s wonderful set at #ASOTMIA during the Ultra Music Festival in Miami. Markus about his set: “Always an incredible experience, hope you enjoy watching.” Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #ULTRALIVE #ULTRA2016 #trancefamily
Watch on Youtube:

Tracklist Markus Schulz Live @ Ultra Music Festival Miami 2016:
01. Markus Schulz – A Better You (Markus Schulz Ultra Intro Mix)
02. Markus Schulz featuring Delacey – Destiny (Omair Mirza Remix)
03. Sean Tyas – Reach Out (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
04. Dash Berlin & Andrew Rayel – Till the Sky Falls Down (Andrew Rayel Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
05. Omair Mirza featuring Avari – Perfect Imperfection
06. M.I.K.E. Push & Airborn vs. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Driftmoon vs. Sean & Xander vs. Zedd & Foxes – 29 Legacy R2D2s of Clarity (Markus Schulz Mashup)
07. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway
08. Markus Schulz featuring Brooke Tomlinson – In the Night
09. Jerome Isma-Ae – Overdrive
10. Radio Slave featuring Danton Eeprom – Grindhouse (Arkham Knights Remix)
11. Marcus White – Backdrop
12. Protoculture vs. Delacey – In the Air of Manticore (Markus Schulz Mashup)
13. Mauro Picotto – Eterea (Mark Sherry Remix)
14. Arkham Knights – Blackgate
15. New World Punx – Torque
16. Arkham Knights – Legacy
17. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Musica (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction)
18. Markus Schulz featuring Soundland – Facedown (Club Mix)

Bookmark the permalink.