Orchestrance 118 (25.02.2015) with Ahmed Romel

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Orchestrance 118 with Ahmed Romel takes you on a journey through emotional, euphoric and uplifting trance … Expect new music from Indecent Noise, Sean Tyas, Abandoned Rainbow and more! Enjoy!
Stream & Download:

01. Indecent Noise – Root (Original Mix) [Mental Asylum Recordings]
02. Ula – In Your Heart (Original Mix) [Cloudland Music]
03. Bloodhound Gang – Dimes (Sean Tyas Remix) [Jimmy Franks Recording Company]
04. Airzoom – Keep Love Alive (Paul Hided ft. Andi Vax Live Guitar Remix) [Pulsar Recordings]
05. Paul Pele – Another Story (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
06. TrancEye – Jaguar (Original Mix) [Diverted Music]
Week’s Favorite:
07. ID – ID
08. Ahmed Romel – Saudade (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]
09. Subimpact vs Sergey Shabanov – Lotus of the Nile (Original Mix) [Abora Recordings]
10. Abandoned Rainbow – Part Of My Soul (Original Mix) [Tangled Audio]
11. Feel Ft. Johnny Norberg – The Razor (UCast Remix) [Trancemission]
12. M.I.K.E. pres. Plastic Boy – Chocolate Infusion [Captivating Sound]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed