Orchestrance 131 (27.05.2015) with Ahmed Romel

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Orchestrance 131 with Ahmed Romel takes you on a journey through emotional, euphoric and uplifting trance … Expect new music from Roman Messer feat Eric Lumiere, Etasonic, Martin Libsen and more! Enjoy!
Stream & Download:

01. Myk Bee – Refraction (Original Mix) [State Control Records]
02. Make One – Need your love (Original mix) [Critical Uprising]
03. Andy Elliass – Elizjum (Matt Skyer Remix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
04. Martin Libsen – Midnight Dreams (Etasonic Remix) [Airstorm Recordings]
05. Raddle B & SoundGate – Kheops (Original Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]
06. Lisaya Ft. Hanna Finsen – Time To Live (C-Systems Dream Remix) [unearthed Recordings]
07. Jaki Song & J2P – Broken (New World Remix) [Abora Recordings]
08. Roman Messer feat Eric Lumiere – Closer (Cold Rush Dub) [Suanda Recordings]
09. Etasonic – From Far Away (Original Mix) [CDR]
10. Unbeat – Equilibrium (Original Mix) [Aria Knights]
Week’s Favorite:
11. Steve Dekay – An Old Love (Original Mix) [Trance All-Stars]
12. ID – ID [Vital Soho]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed