Orchestrance 190 (13.07.2016) with Ahmed Romel

orchestrance 190
No votes yet.
Please wait...

Orchestrance 190 with Ahmed Romel takes you on a journey through emotional, euphoric and uplifting trance … Expect new music from Sean Tyas & Darren Porter, Hoyaa, Hiroki Nagamine and more! Enjoy!
Stream & Download:

01. Robert Vadney – Magic (Instrumental Mix) [Xzata Music]
02. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Relentless (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
03. Lossgo – Garden Of Light (Original Mix) [Destination Sunshine]
04. Night Sky Ft. Juliet Lyons – When You Are Near (Etasonic Dub Mix) [Abora Recordings]
05. Ross Rayer – Dreamer (Original Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
06. Plutian – Knights Of Cygnus (Original Mix) [Levitated Music]
07. Ayden Casey & Matrick – To Be With You (O.B.M Notion Emotional Remix) [Tangled Audio]
Favorite of the Week
08. Bernis – Northern Stars (Hiroki Nagamine Remix) [Trance All-Stars]
09. Spins & Magic Sense – I Called For You (Original Mix) [Verse Recordings]
10. First Sight vs Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav – Alvorada (Extended Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
11. Hoyaa – Northlander (Original Mix) [Entrance Music]
12. Ahmed Romel – Saudade (Original Mix) [Blue Soho]

Bookmark the permalink.