Orjan Nilsen live at Atlantis (13.03.2016) @ Melbourne, Australia

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Enjoy watching again Orjan Nilsen’s set recorded at Atlantis Festival at the Hisense Arena in Melbourne (Australia) on March 13th 2016! Of course we added also the tracklist for you! Enjoy! #trancefamily
Watch on Youtube:

Tracklist Orjan Nilsen Live @ Atlantis Sydney 2016:
01. Ørjan Nilsen – Don [ARMIND]
02. Ørjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate – Fair Game [WAKE YOUR MIND]
03. Ørjan Nilsen – The Edge [ARMIND]
04. Orjan Nilsen – ID
05. Faithless – We Come 1 2.0 (Armin van Buuren Remix) [CHEEKY]
06. Ørjan Nilsen – Amis Ama [IN MY OPINION]
07. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Dash Berlin Miami 2015 Remix) [ARMADA TRICE]
08. Ørjan Nilsen – Xiing [ARMIND]
09. Ørjan Nilsen – Now We’re Talking [MAINSTAGE]
10. Ørjan Nilsen – Violetta (Exis Remix) [IN MY OPINION]
11. Ørjan Nilsen – Too Early Anthem [IN MY OPINION]
12. Ørjan Nilsen – Endymion (KhoMha Remix) [IN MY OPINION]
13. Ørjan Nilsen & Khomha – ID
14. Orjan Nilsen – ID
15. Ørjan Nilsen – The Late Anthem (Way Too Late Mix) [ARMIND]
16. Ørjan Nilsen feat. Mike James – What It’s All About [IN MY OPINION]
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Fränkel – Strong Ones (Orjan Nilsen Remix) [ARMADA]

Bookmark the permalink.