Planet Perfecto 195 (28.07.2014) With Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto

Planet Perfecto the official radio show featuring legendary DJ Paul Oakenfold delivers exclusive music and fresh mixes in every two hour weekly program. The Grammy-nominated artist, DJ, producer, composer, and remixer tours the world constantly and acquires original music from all corners of the globe – from trance to progressive to electro house.

You’ll also hear the latest Perfecto Records and Perfecto Fluoro releases including a mix featuring the cutting-edge sound of Full On Fluoro.

For news, tour schedule, and more info visit:



01 Cubicolor – Next Planet (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
02 Reflection Soul – Constellation (Original_Mix) [Green Martian]
03 Monkey Safari – Coming Down (Extended Mix [MoS]
04 Lutzenkirchen – Spring Break (Rummy Sharma & Chris Zippel Remix) [BluFin]
05 Adrian Lux & Marcus Schossow ft. JJ – Wild Child (Original Mix)
06 Electrobios Interplay – With You – With You (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
07 Kenneth Thomas – The Heart Speaks (Roddy Reynaert Remix) [Perfecto]
08 Paul Oakenfold & Matt Goss – Touch The Sky (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
09 Future Disciple – The Mayans Are Coming Back (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
10 Jericho_Ismael – Hypnotized (Jim Ross Remix) [Freegrant Music]
11 Platinum Monkeys – Black Sun (Original Mix) [National_Sound]
12 Art Of Trance – Stratosphere (Terra Ferma Remix) [Platipus]
13 Under This – The Drops (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
14 Max Freegrant & Matrey – Hussar (Original Mix)
15 Paul Oakenfold & Cassandra Fox – Touch Me (2Symmetry Remix) [Perfecto]
16 Wellenrausch – These Moments (Album Version) [Afterglow]
17 Protoculture ft Ilana – Vertigo (Extended Mix) [Armada]
18 Dave Seaman & Josh Gabriel – Vorahnung (Egostereo Remix) [Different Pieces Remix)
19 Paul Oakenfold – Open Your Eyes (Future Disciple Remix)
20 Nikita_Leonenko_-_Knock_In_Your_Head_Stake_Remix
21 Paul Oakenfold – Barber’s Adagio For Strings (Club Mix)
22 Wellenrausch ft André Berger – Virtual Self (Album Version) [Afterglow]
23 Chemical Bros vs. Haslam vs. Reaky – Hey Girl, Boy, Crash, Bang (Reaky Mashup)
24 Deep Dish – Say Hello (Danny Stubbs Remix)
25 Paul Oakenfold – Awakening (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
26 Time In Motion – Energy (Sonic Sense Remix) [Iono]
27 Astrix & Simon Patterson – Shadows (Original Mix) [Hommega]
28 Paul Oakenfold – Madagascar (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
29 Baseface – Rat Catcher (Under This Remix) [iBreaks]

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed