Planet Perfecto 200 (01.09.2014) With Paul Oakenfold

Planet Perfecto

Planet Perfecto the official radio show featuring legendary DJ Paul Oakenfold delivers exclusive music and fresh mixes in every two hour weekly program. The Grammy-nominated artist, DJ, producer, composer, and remixer tours the world constantly and acquires original music from all corners of the globe – from trance to progressive to electro house.

You’ll also hear the latest Perfecto Records and Perfecto Fluoro releases including a mix featuring the cutting-edge sound of Full On Fluoro.

For news, tour schedule, and more info visit:



01 Boral Kibil & Mahmut Orhan – Herneise (Original Mix)
02 Idyll ft. Ab – Paradisal (Luke Brancaccios Stop The Clocks Remix)
03 Adwer – Kolibri (Quivver Remix) [Baroque Records]
04 Le Galaxie – Humanise (The Japanese Popstars Remix)
05 Paul Oakenfold – Ready Steady Go (Plump DJs 303 Bass Mix)
06 Lu4o – Android (Original Mix)
07 Koglin & Fassbender – Taiko (Original Mix) [Vandit]
08 Gareth Emery ft. Christina Novelli – Dynamite (Iversoon & Alex Daf Remix) [Garuda]
09 Wellenrausch – Hypnotize (Album Version) [Afterglow]
10 Spintribe – Southbridge (Original Mix) [Joof]
11 Enrique Calvetty – Rayacaban (Chris Voro Remix)
12 Paul Oakenfold ft. Ryan Tedder – Not Over (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
13 Baseface – Rat Catcher (Under This Remix) [iBreaks]
14 Freesoup – We Who Have (Freesoup’s ‘Deep’ Mix) [Lost Language]
15 Simon Patterson – Dissolve (Freedom Fighters Remix) [Armind]
16 John Dopping & Activa – Chayote (Original Mix) [Borderline]
17 Jens Jakob – Humanism (Original Mix) {Pharmacy]
18 Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Thomas Datt Remix)
19 Shake – Catalyzer (Original Mix)
20 Solarstone & JES – Like a Waterfall (Solarstone Pure Mix)
21 Side Effects – Acid Trip (Original Mix) [Iono]
22 Liquid Soul & Dj Dream – Liquid Dream (Original Mix) [Iboga]
23 Martian Arts & Black Noise – Techno Viking (Original Mix) [Tip Records]
24 Imaginarium – Recycled Roots (Manmachine Remix)
25 Man With No Name – Vice Versa (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
26 Yahel – Liquid Love (Freak & Octagon Remix)
27 James Dymond – Samples of Silk (Original Mix) [Perfecto]
c2014. All rights reserved.

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed