Pure Trance Radio 038 (25.05.2016) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 038 comes up with new music by Amir Hussain, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Woody van Eyden, Jerome Isma-Ae & more! #trancefamily #puretrance

Jamie Baggotts – Lost [Pure Trance Progressive]
4 Strings – Sunset Aftermath [Amsterdam Trance]
Kenneth Thomas & Andrew Parsons – The Promise [Perfecto]
John ’00’ Fleming – Tour De Trance (Gary Delaney Remix) [JOOF]
Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole]
M.I.K.E. Push presents Plastic Boy – Now & Forever (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
Woody van Eyden – Nominication [Universal Nation]
Solarstone – Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole]
Alex Ryan – Connect [Go On Air]
Tenishia & Cathy Burton – Take Me With You (Bluskay Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Nero (Solarstone Retouch from Pure Trance Vol. 4 Expanded) [Pure Trance]
Forerunners – Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
Giuseppe Ottaviani – Doctor Who [Black Hole]
Joana Serrat – Lonely Heart Reverb (from the album Cross The Verge) [Loose Music]

Bookmark the permalink.