Pure Trance Radio 059 (26.10.2016) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 059 comes up with music from Armin van Buuren, James Dymond, Chris Metcalfe and loads more including a host of exclusive cuts from Pure Trance 5. #trancefamily #puretrance

Armin van Buuren – Control Freak (Henrik Zuberstein Remix) [Armada]
Namatjira – Illuminar [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
Insert Name – Apo [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
Peter Steele – Gull [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
James Dymond – Carry Me Away (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
Solarstone – Release (Amir Hussain Remix) [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
A.R.D.I – Invictus [Ava White]
Russell G – Driven [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
Misja Helsloot ft. Kyle Richardson – All I Had (On Air Mix) [Go On Air]
Andy Tau & Katherine Amy – Fall (Allen & Envy Remix) [Infrasonic]
Ciaran McAuley – Heartstrings [Pure Trance]
Chris Metcalfe – Orbit [Exclusive from Pure Trance 5]
Ultimate & Moonsouls vs. Fragma – Reborn Everytime (Moonsouls Mashup) [White Label]
Pure Trance Radio 059 (26.10.2016) with Solarstone

Bookmark the permalink.