Pure Trance Radio 069 (04.01.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 069 comes up with music by Robert Nickson, Ultimate, Driftmoon, Starpicker, Chris Metcalfe and more! #trancefamily #puretrance

Tatsama – Isthmus [Suffused Music]
Eleven.five – Arcanum [Silk Music]
Evgeny Lebedev – Deep Thoughts [Pure Progressive]
Jelly For The Babies & Odison – Utopia [Pure Progressive]
Ewan Rill – Roads (Original Mix) [Addictive Sounds]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
Dj Shadow feat. Nils Frahm – Bergschrund [Reconstructive Productions / Mass Appeal]
Dim3nsion & Radion6 – Emerald (Robert Nickson’s RNX Remix) [Flashover Black]
Airwave – Amber Sky [Bonzai]
Ultimate – Revelation [Infrasonic Pure]
Horizons – Last Stop Blomendaal (Starpicker Remix) [Pure Trance]
Menno de Jong vs. Kaimo K & Paul Denton – Abhyasa vs. Mayhem (Spiritual Ascension Mashup) [White Label]
Suncatcher & Sarah Lynn – Sweet Submission [Amsterdam Trance]
Chris Metcalfe – Orbit [Afterdark]
Driftmoon – Beggar In Your Own Kingdom (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Bookmark the permalink.