Pure Trance Radio 072 (25.01.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 072 comes up with music from Danny Stubbs, Sam Laxton, Simon O’Shine, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Simon Patterson & more! #trancefamily #puretrance

Danny Stubbs feat. Natasha Cadman – Skyscrapers [Perfecto]
Stoneface & Terminal – Southern Lights [Flashover]
Andres Sanchez – Eternity [FSOE]
Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
Simon O’Shine & Ahmed Romel – Erytheia [Grotesque]
Jak Aggas – Subversion [Rielism]
Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Mix) [Black Hole]
Chris Metcalfe – Tesalia [Monster Pure]
Sam Laxton – Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
Simon Patterson – Spike [VII]
Second Sine – Immoral [Skullduggery]
Allay – A Distant Memory (from Gorm Sorensen pres. Chillout Sessions Vol. 2) [Silk Music]

Bookmark the permalink.