Pure Trance Radio 074 (08.02.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 074 comes up with music from from Gai Barone, Liam Wilson, Lostly, PureNRG and many more.. plus a gorgeous chillout moment from RABBII! #trancefamily #puretrance

01. Robert R. Hardy – Deytar (Slam Duck Remix) [Superordinate Music]
02. Biologik – Grey Skies [Pure Progressive]
03. Jes & Tenishia – Here & Now (Gai Barone Declaration Of Prog Remix) [Magik Muzik]
04. Trian – XVII (Gordey Tsukanov Remix) [Addictive Sounds]
05. Christian Smith – Sub Zero [Tronic Music]
06. Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
07. Alan Morris – Wherever We Fly [FSOE]
08. The Thrillseekers with Shannon Hurley – Stay (Here With Me) [FSOE]
09. Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence – How Can I [Higher Forces]
10. Liam Wilson – Remember Me [Pure Trance]
11. Pure NRG – Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem) [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Lostly – Nothing Left [Outburst Records]
13. F.G. Noise – Rave Division [Trance All-Stars]
14. R.A.B.B.I.I – Sadness [King Island Roxy Stars]

Bookmark the permalink.