Pure Trance Radio 088 (17.05.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 088 comes up with music by of Joonas Hahmo, Gai Barone, Radion6, Sneijder, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many more. #trancefamily #puretrance

01. Forerunners – Relic [Cycles]
02. Joonas Hahmo X K-System – Yamana [Statement!]
03. Facade – Demogorgon [JOOF]
04. Gai Barone – Lost in Music [Pure Progressive]
Its Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway
05. Dark Sky – The Walker [Monkeytown Records]
06. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole]
07. Allen Watts – Arizona [WAO138]
08. Peter Steele – Gull [Pure Trance]
09. Mr. Sam – Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Grotesque Reworked]
10. Jurgen Vries – The Theme (Radion6 Remix) [Armada Captivating]
11. John O’Callaghan – Two Trees [Subculture]
12. Paul Denton – Peace Of Mind [ITWT]
13. Sneijder – Vaporize [Subculture]
14. Lenny Ibizarre – Underwater World [Warner UK]

Bookmark the permalink.