Pure Trance Radio 089 (24.05.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 089 comes up with Solarstone’s brilliant new single with Giuseppe Ottaviani – teaming up for Pure NRG, along with fantastic new music from Markus Schulz, Gai Barone, Alan Morris, Airwave and many more. #trancefamily #puretrance

01. Emiliano Demarco – Illusion [SUFFUSED]
02. Fon.Leman – Things [INTRICATE]
03. Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels – What Time Is Love [IN CHARGE]
04. Airwave – The Unfinished [BONZAI]
05. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota feat. Bev Wild – Running Up That Hill [COLDHARBOUR]
06. Pure NRG – Cala Blanca [BLACK HOLE]
07. Stine Grove – Against The Flow (Manuel Le Saux & Astuni Re-Lift) [PURE TRANCE]
08. Daniel Kandi & Andre Visior – Freedom [ALWAYS ALIVE]
09. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Kyler England – Firefly (OnAir Mix) [BLACK HOLE]
10. Gai Barone – Lost In Music (Solarstone Pure Mix) [PURE PROGRESSIVE]
11. Alan Morris – Born (Amir Hussain Remix) [MONSTER PURE]
12. Yoji Biomehanika – A Theme From Banginglobe (TrancEye Rework) [FREE]
13. Peetu S – Eastern Angel [OUTBURST TWILIGHT]
14. Skyline Drive – Juneau [SILK]

Bookmark the permalink.