Pure Trance Radio 093 (21.06.2017) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

Pure Trance Radio 093 comes up with music by Way Out West, Embliss and Nki, alongside James Dymond, Robert Nickson, Three Drives, Dennis Pedersen, TrancEye, Talla 2XLC and more. #trancefamily #puretrance

01. Way Out West – Lullaby Horizon [ANJUNADEEP]
02. Nki – Flare [FLASHOVER BLACK]
03. Revkin – Recovering (Sid Waters Remix)
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway…
04. Embliss & Manu Zain – Worthwhile [MIND OVER MATTER]
05. Three Drives – Sirens of the Sea [PURE TRANCE]
06. Solarstone – Leap Of Faith (Pure Mix) [PURE TRANCE]
07. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota & Koen Groeneveld – Mota-Mota (Talla 2XLC Remix) [COLDHARBOUR]
08. Dennis Pedersen – Emergence [AVA WHITE]
09. Chris SX – La Santa
10. Future Disciple – Adventure To The South (Robert Nickson Remix) [PURE TRANCE]
11. DJ Xquizit feat. Tim Hilberts – First To Go (Soniq State Remix) [BLACK HOLE]
12. TrancEye – Black Mirror [UNIVERSAL NATION]
13. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston – Déjà Vu (James Dymond Remix) [OUTBURST]
14. Killing Joke – Requiem (A Floating Leaf Always Reaches The Sea Dub Mix) [VIRGIN]

Bookmark the permalink.