Pure Trance Radio 106 (27.09.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 106 comes up with music by Grum, Allende, Radion6, Giuseppe Ottaviani and not less than five white labels! #trancefamily #puretrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 106”:
01. Madonna – Ray of Light (Allende Remix) [White Label]
02. Grum feat. Chris Sevier – We Are One [Anjunabeats]
03. Tony Day & Shatadru Sensharma – Amissa [White Label]
04. Evgeny Lebedev – Sun In Your Eyes [Black Hole]
It’s Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play… But We Like It Anyway…
05. Orchestral Manouvres in the Dark – Isotype [Whitenoise / 100%]
06. Allende – 10 Minutes to Infinity [Pure Trance]
07. Radion6 – Sonorous [Armind]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Lumina (Extended) [GO MUSIC]
09. Timmo – Intensify (Talla 2XLC Rework) [White Label]
10. Robert Miles – Fable (Lepi Remix) [White Label]
11. Super8 & Tab – No Frontiers (Factor B Remix [White Label]
12. Swen van der Endt & Ben Stone – Won’t Forget You (Summer Selections) [Rielism]
13. Aly & Fila – In Your Memory (Beyond the Lights) [FSOE]

Bookmark the permalink.