Pure Trance Radio 113 (15.11.2017) with Solarstone

Pure Trance Radio 113 comes up with music from Monoverse, Gai Barone, Dark Matter, Robert Nickson, Airwave and many more! #trancefamily #puretrance

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 113”:
01. Gai Barone – Shiny [Pure Progressive]
02. Monoverse – Painting Shadows [FSOE Parallels]
03. Airwave – Lightspeed (Antidote Remix) [Bonzai]
04. Matter – The Bends [Pure Progressive]
05. Solarstone & Alex Karweit – Choosing His Angels (Club Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Plutian – Walpurgis [Always Alive]
07. Monoverse & Tim Verkruissen – Flow [FSOE]
08. Dark Matter – For The Better Anyways [Create]
09. The Green Martian – Industry (The Space Brothers Remix) [Bonzai]
10. Vast Vision – Golden Era (Extended Mix) [Rielism]
11.Robert Nickson – Somewhere In Spacetime [Pure Trance]
12. L.S.G – Little Wing (from the album Double Vision) [Bonzai]

Bookmark the permalink.