Pure Trance Radio 116 (13.12.2017) with Solarstone

No votes yet.
Please wait...

This week it’s a very special episode of Pure Trance Radio. Solarstone is joined by Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Factor B, Sneijder, John ’00’ Fleming and lots more for a run down of their favourite trance tracks from 2017.

Tracklist “Pure Trance Radio 116”:
01. Gai Barone – Lost In Music [Pure Progressive] Selected by Gai Barone
02. Andromedha – Why We Fall [Pure Progressive] Selected by Andromedha
03. Solarstone & J00F – Hemispheres (Extended Mix) [Pure Trance] Selected by J00F
04. Gareth Emery & Standerwick ft. Haliene – Saving Light [Monstercat] Selected by ReOrder
05. Ferry Corsten – Lonely Inside (Ferry Fix) [Flashover] Selected by DIM3NSION
06. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Venera (Vee’s Theme) [Flashover] Selected by Ferry Corsten
07. PureNRG – Cala Blanca [Black Hole] Selected by Giuseppe Ottaviani
08. Solis & Sean Truby pres. S & ST – Coastal Route [FSOE] Selected by Solis & Sean Truby
09. Lostly – Colourways [Pure Trance] Selected by Factor B
010. Eco & Driftmoon – Trust In The Wind (Cold Blue Remix) [Pure Trance] Selected by John O’Callaghan
011. James Dymond & Chris Schweizer – Spectrum [FSOE] Selected by Sneijder
012. Stoneface & Terminal – Berlin ’99 [FSOE Clandestine] Selected by Stoneface & Terminal
013. Lostly – Nothing Left [Outburst] Selected by Lostly
014. Solarstone & Indecent Noise – Querencia (Expanded Mix)[GO Music] Selected by Indecent Noise
015. Allen Watts – Arizona (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!] Selected by Robert Nickson

Bookmark the permalink.